Outfit #1

Hello! Ok so welcome to my new blog! Here I’ll be showing pics of the things I like the most, outfits that I put together and don’t fit the SL Good Deals blog purposes. I hope you like it. 🙂
As for a start I thought the new Maitreya Gold line of shoes was a good choice. So here they are! Enjoy!

outfit #1.1

outfit #1

maitreya gold

creamshop bag

These shoes are really amazing. I bought all 3 styles, 1 color of each and I soo wish I could buy all fatpacks! lol The skin hud is the best system I’ve seen so far. Very easy to match and the most popular skins in SL have presets done. What else do we need?! 🙂

The bag is also one of my favorites, Madrid bag from Creamshop. It comes with a hud with many poses to chose from and you can also wear it without the charm. It’s pretty cool!

Credits:
Skin: *League* Skin Pale – Misty – Golden Glow Blond Bald
Hair: fri. – Deena – Delighted Blond
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – IXkin Black
Bag: * {creamshop} – Madrid – Leather weave bag (Black)
Pants: *COCO* – CroppedPants Black
Shirt: Baiastice – Black mirage
Bangles: .::FabulouS::. – Black Sheep Bangle SET – white gold

Leave a comment

Filed under Bags, Shoes

Leave a Reply

